This AAA is brought to you by Gatorade

Funny how I usually get ecstatic when I chalk up a new AAA, and other times I’m just glad I never have to play that song ever again.

This is one of those AAAs.

I accidentally left the flash on the camera this time around, but you can still see everything.

I’ve been trying to AAA My Summer Love for about a month and a half. I was getting so frustrated that I actually had to take a week off the game to simmer down. When I got back, I was finally getting the step that I was always getting a Great on, and at that point it was only a matter of time.

Interestingly enough, Tyrant has never seen one of my AAAs. He’s always been gone when I pull them off. The Tyrant curse continued tonight, as he walked into EA not 10 minutes after my feat.

Next on the list is probably Burnin’ the Floor. I had 2 on it last night, plus I was originally supposed to race CaffyMajin on that and Sync a couple of months ago. (We later agreed on MSL. Heh.)

5 thoughts on “This AAA is brought to you by Gatorade

  1. loogaroo

    Re: this is pabloelton

    As I said above, I’m probably going to work on Burnin’ the Floor. There’s about five songs I’m within two steps on (BtF, Last Message, LtBHe R&B, Groove ’01, I Was the One) so one of those is likely to be next.

    And Mike, I actually have 10. Neener neener neener.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

