Another silly survey.

The \\
Last Cigarette: Never
Last Alcoholic Drink: Never
Last Car Ride: I drove to Vons this afternoon
Last Kiss: Don’t remember
Last Good Cry: About three years ago
Last Library Book: I don’t rent. I buy.
Last book bought: “Rewriting History” by Dick Morris
Last Book Read: See above.
Last Movie Seen in Theatres: Spider-Man 2
Last Movie Rented: Rounders… I think.
Last Cuss Word Uttered: Fuck
Last Beverage Drank: Pepsi
Last Food Consumed: A ham sandwich
Last Crush: Son Gohan ^_^
Last Phone Call: The trash collector (don’t ask)
Last TV Show Watched: FOX News Live
Last Time Showered: Yesterday (next one is about 15 minutes away)
Last Shoes Worn: Spalding running shoes
Last CD Played: The Mole soundtrack
Last Item Bought: Did some shopping for Mom: sodas, bread, cold cuts
Last Download: A picture for my newest userpic
Last Annoyance: I’m scheduled to work 12 days in a row
Last Disappointment: I still can’t AAA Miracle Moon
Last Soda Drank: See above.
Last Thing Written: Chapter 58 of Ki’rath
Last Key Used: My car key
Last Words Spoken: “I knew it.”
Last Sleep: Last night, 2 AM – 10 AM
Last Ice Cream Eaten: Jerseymaid After Dinner Mint
Last Chair Sat In: My desk chair
Last Webpage Visited: Loogslair.com
Create a survey!
3 thoughts on “Another silly survey.

Leave a Reply

