I just won $150 at a PartyPoker Sit & Go.

I immediately liquidated half of it to make sure I walked away with some actual money.

Looks like I’ve found a way to pay for all those DVDs…

One thought on “

  1. donaldduck5671

    Seen POker Royale BOTS on GSN?

    Personally I think it’s OK, obviously GSN is selling on the fact that Fossilman and Moneymaker are there. The two problems I have are it seems the producers want the ladies to sex it up, and I hate the male host of the show(and I’m not talking about Williamson)

    The Original Donald
    still thinks Kennedy is hot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

