Well, tomorrow’s the big day. I don’t know how long it’ll be before I get a chance to speak online again after tomorrow, so I figure I’ll get all this out of the way now:

– In case you didn’t know, my website is in suspended animation, pending a revamp in the design and content. Everything’s still up, though. (Well, almost everything.)

– I did one final round of signs last night. These were a tad more on the disdainful side, seeing as I don’t work at Toppers anymore so I have a little more room to actually call these people out. I took pictures of a few of the houses (actually, I did more apartments than anything else), but I don’t have the USB cable for my camera with me so it’ll have to wait until I’ve moved.

– In other news:



Actually had a gold combo until the step-jump-step-jump part.


Literally one Excellent away from beating Pablo’s score. Gah.


This song is really growing on me. It’s helping me a lot with practicing quick runs, too.


I got really close to FECing this, but I got a great about 3/4 of the way in.


By far, the best score I’ve ever gotten on a 12.

And the granddaddy of them all:


I literally felt like I was going to throw up at the end of this. I’m especially proud of this score, given that my previous best was about 79%.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

