The last of the original 12s fall.

This leaves Pandemonium as the only Expert-level song from the original ITG songs that I haven’t passed yet. Needless to say, I wouldn’t hold my breath on that one.


And that’s not the only cool score I got today:

Finally got rid of that stray Great I kept getting in the middle of those trumpet trills.

I also came fairly close to passing my first 13, Summer Speedy Mix. I got about 90% of the way through the song before my legs finally said, “OK, we’ve had enough.”

In other news, it appears that my server transfer is in a bit of limbo. Apparently my old server went ahead and renewed my domain name with them, even though I signed up to a new server (with double the bandwidth and triple the server space) last Friday. I’ve been trying to get a hold of the admin of the old server (the guy I used to go to TPIR tapings with), but he doesn’t seem to respond to my E-mails or my AIM messages. Worse yet, all the DNS information he gave is phony: there isn’t an address for the server, and the phone number he gave goes to a phone sex hotline.

I’ve reported the registration information as invalid to GoDaddy, so hopefully something will happen fairly soon. I didn’t want it to have to come to this, but with little money coming in, the last thing I want is to have $70 wasted on a server switch that isn’t going through.

7 thoughts on “The last of the original 12s fall.

  1. loogaroo

    It’s a glitch. The early dedicabs don’t deduct from your score when you get a Miss, Way Off or mine.

    Still got an 82.95% when you adjust the score, though. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

