I rule Hyrule.

This program is the bomb.

For those who’ve never heard of it (and I’m sure that’s many of you), this is a program that A) provides a 100% accurate clone of The Legend of Zelda, and B) has a developer program that allows you to create your own maps.

I played around with this thing a long time ago (The last time I used it, the Twin Towers were still standing), but I just rediscovered it a few days ago and now I’m obsessed with making another map. (It certainly helps that I just found a few of the dungeon maps I drew on paper in my desk drawer.)

I’ll put up the completed quest (which should be completed in, oh, about two months) in case anyone wants to try it out.

(I should just point out that there are more parenthetical remarks than actual sentences in this post.)

One thought on “I rule Hyrule.

Leave a Reply

