A logical progression

For the past four years, I’ve been playing one particular family of video games more than any other. Now that that trend is in the process of phasing out, something had to take its place.

Enter Guitar Hero.

I bought the game (Well, the second rendition of it) last week, and am enjoying it heartily. Just completed Medium mode today, and I’m setting my sights on Hard now.

(Of course, I visited Score Hero a couple nights ago and discovered that my best score on Carry On Wayward Son Hard barely cracks the top 2500. Suffice to say I’m not going to be anywhere as highly ranked at GH as I was on DDR and ITG – and I wasn’t very highly ranked on those games to begin with.)

As a side note, am I the only one who finds those link preview pictures incredibly annoying?

One thought on “A logical progression

Leave a Reply

