It’s only fair

I’m older than I’ve ever been, and now I’m even older
And now I’m even older, and now I’m even older
I’m older than I’ve ever been, and now I’m even older
And now I’m older still.

Stimpy JD: Happy Birthday, Timothy
Loogaroo1: Thanks.
Stimpy JD: Doing anything special tonite?
Loogaroo1: Um… working?
Loogaroo1: Ordering a piece of cake with dinner?
Stimpy JD: ….that’s it?
Loogaroo1: Well, working the night of your birthday kinda limits your options.
Loogaroo1: I will be visiting Ventura this Tuesday/Wednesday, though.

(Hint hint, djtyrant/fortheonesilove.)

3 thoughts on “It’s only fair

Leave a Reply

