Who Wants? Update

Just a quick reminder that the headphones, giant playing cards, and MIDI keyboard are all still available. If nobody reserves them by Saturday, I’ll put them up on eBay.

I also have one other thing for sale: A D-Link Ethernet network router. I got this from CompUSA when the store a block away was closing, but in my haste I neglected to check whether this was a wireless router or not. Of course, I discovered it was wired, rendering it useless for my purposes. It’s still in brand new unopened condition, though, and I’m selling it for $20. This item, like the others, will go on eBay if I don’t get an interested party by Saturday.

Leave a Reply

