Doing my duty

Well, I have officially voted in this year’s election.

Who did I vote for? Not the guy who’s going to win, that’s for sure.

As far as the state propositions, I voted Yes on 4, 6, 9 and 11; No on everything else.

In other news, the 30th Birthday Bash was a rocking awesome time, menacing attitude by the server at Tony Roma’s notwithstanding. The Price episodes (yeah, we stuck around to see both of them) were also awesome, and one of them has a lightning-fast turnaround: It airs this coming Friday, as it announces the winner of the Model Search they’ve been doing for the past month or so. The second episode airs in January; I’ll keep everyone posted when it’s close to the air date.

3 thoughts on “Doing my duty

Leave a Reply

