“New” video review, and some other news

First off, I figure I might as well post the review for New Super Mario Bros. Wii that I uploaded on YouTube, considering that I should’ve done it when I first put it up:

There.

Aside from that, we’ve got some really cool news to report. Thanks to an anonymous benefactor, I’ve managed to reclaim the original domain name that I once owned and lost in a rather convoluded way. That means that loogslair.com is once again operable and currently directing to this site. Amazing that as sporadic as my updating has been the past couple years, people still enjoy the site enough to do something this awesome. I plan to absorb this domain back into my webhost, so that all the other pages use the domain and not the StartLogic URL. In any event, I really appreciate it.

I’m going to try to make progress on some rewrites this Mon.-Tues., as I’m probably not going to have a chance to do another video review before Super Bowl Sunday (when episode 3 of The Time Bomb will hopefully be taped). The Wii capsule reviews could use some freshening up as well.

Happy New Year, everyone!

Loog miniicon

Leave a Reply

