The Time Has Come

Seeing as I’ve hyped this up everywhere else, I might as well do it on my own homepage. Episode 3 of The Time Bomb is now completed and uploaded to YouTube, and you can watch it here:

As you can see, we’ve created a channel for Ineligible Productions so that if and when we get around to producing new shows, you’ll be able to find them all in one place.

Final Fantasy VII won the reader vote for my next video review. I’ve already started on the game a bit, and am rapidly discovering why it took so long for me to revisit the game in the first place. Progress has been slow but steady; hopefully I’ll be done with everything within a month or so.

Leave a Reply

