I’m flattered, really.

It’s nice to know that this thing still attracts new readers once in a while.

One such reader goes by the name Eric Bailey, who is the administrator for Nintendo Legend, a website that is taking on the Herculean task of reviewing every single game that came out on the NES. Good luck with that endeavor, sir – one look at my reviews page can tell you how far I got in that quest.

Anyways, Eric had me write a brief mini-review for his site in honor of his 100th game. Here’s a hint – of the five guest reviewers he had, I criticized the game the most. My contribution probably won’t surprise anybody, but I still suggest you guys check out the site, which is coming along very nicely. If and when I ever get off my butt and edit the link bar to the right, you can be sure this site will be on the list.

Leave a Reply

