Voting out the weakest links (See? ‘Cause they’re links and all)

So the links have been renovated to better reflect my websurfing habits over the last 12 months. If there’s anything out there that I ought to be visiting that I don’t know of, feel free to let me know and I’ll check it out.

In other news, after playing 30 matches of Street Fighter IV and winning a cumulative total of two rounds, I think it’s pretty clear that either everyone else in the world is that good at the game, or I’m just that bad.

One thought on “Voting out the weakest links (See? ‘Cause they’re links and all)

  1. nintendolegend

    I am grateful for having made the cut! Keep up the good work. 😉

    I remember trying to enter the world of Halo 2 and having a similar outcome to your Street Fight IV experience…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

